Important Dates to Remember

NHBUA Dues Schedule

NHBUA dues are paid a year in advance, and are due 6/30 each year for the next season. The fee for dues is based on a Varsity game fee for the next season. The following fee schedule is in place for the 2020 season.

6/30/2019 — 88.00.

Dues are due to Duane by June 30 in order to avoid the late fee.
Send your check to:
Duane Welch
78 Harmony Way
Manchester, NH 03104

2019 Rules Interpretation Meetings

Sunday, 1/27 – 9:00 AM, Pembroke Academy, Cafeteria
Sunday, 3/10 – NHTI, Concord    10:00 AM, annual business meeting.   11:00 AM, rules interpretation.
Tuesday, 3/12 – 7:00 PM, Pinkerton Academy, Ek Science Building
Saturday, 3/23 – 10:00 AM, Holderness School Theater

2019 Three Man Mechanics Clinic

WMRHS, Whitefield: May 18 and 19. Please contact
May 26 and 27.   Please contact .

Crews who worked the state championship games.

Div 1: Phil Levesque, Gary Noyes, and Jim Walsh

Div 2: Dave Witham, Dominic Rovetto, and Kevin Bolduc

Div 3: Dave Webster, Rich Driscoll, and Jim Nelson

Div 4: Doug Stevens, Rick Force, and Gordy Schupmann

Mouse Over to Zoom.