Post Season Tournament Schedule


Preliminary Thursday, 6/1 All Divisions
Quarter Finals Saturday, 6/3 All Divisions
Semi Finals Tuesday, 6/6
Wednesday, 6/7
Division 3
All Other Divisions
Finals Saturday, 6/10 All Divisions

Crews who worked the state championship games.

Div 1: Jeff Kleiner, Kevin Bolduc, Alan Gorewitz

Div 2: Greg Sarette, Gary Noyes, Dave Witham

Div 3: Matt Buteau, Lee Champagne, Rick Force

Div 4: Tom Hanwright, Peter DePalo, Richard Driscoll

Mouse Over to Zoom.